What is the best way for me to get a job in Japan?

Hello,

My name is Felipe, I’m 23 years old Brazilian Information Systems student, i’m going to finish my Bachelor’s Degree by the end of 2018 and I am planning on living in Japan after that, somehow.

I can read and write Japanese to an intermediate level, and I am transitioning into speaking in an intermediate level too. I exepct that by the time I am planning to go to Japan I might be somewhat closer to conversional, but not there yet.

My tech skills are:

Web Java (university + work).
.Net(c#) (university + work).
Node Js (self taught).
Angular js (self taught).
Php (University)
Sql (Oracle, mysql, SqlServer, etc)
Ibm Cognos BI (work).
Microstrategy BI (work).
SAS (work).
(I’m not very good with raw design, but can work pretty good with frameworks like bootstrap and so on).

I plan learning RoR and some new web techs and also building a portfolio on github with all the web techs I know in the coming year.

As for experience, I’ve been working as a Developer/BI analyst for almost 4 years now in an international Bank which now turned into a National Bank (big one here).

The problem here is that my country does not offer working visa holiday, so there are only few ways how I think I could get a position.

1 - Go to Japan for a 1 year japanese language course and then trying to land a job by the end of the course. Which sounds good, but demands lots of money, and I don’t know how good would be my chances of landing a job. (maybe trying conversational english schools meanwhile)

2 - Go to Japan as a Research Student (MEXT program) for 2 years and then trying to land a job by the end of the program. Sounds good and all because it does not demand as much money and gives me time to get really good in japanese, but there’s no garantee that I’ll actually pass the program entrance, so…

3 - Land a job overseas. Heard that is very unlikely though.