Chances of getting a job with my current resume

Hi there, I am a language student here in Japan. Before coming to Japan I completed my graduation in a program called BCA in India, I wanted to go for masters and was preparing for an exam, but I discovered the field of web development which I truly enjoyed. The best thing was that I could see and customize what my code does and how it reflects on my website, However since we weren’t taught Web Development just like any other college after I Learned all of it by watching YouTube and creating projects on my own for some months, I was also able to land an internship in a product based startup after presenting them with my portfolio and solving a take home assignment. After the internship ended I got a Job offer where they offered me a full time job which I didn’t take because I wanted to work overseas. Unlike my other friends who go to western countries, I have always been fascinated with the idea of being in Japan and experiencing the things which company has to offer, good or bad. Fast-forward to now, I have been studying in a language school in Shinanomachi for 5 months now and my Japanese level is N4, I would like to look for some opportunities in my own field if it’s possible but as I have been looking at they all go for senior developer position mostly which requires 3+ experience which I don’t have, so I wanted to know with my current resume is there a chance to land a frontend developer job ? If not, what can I do to improve my odds, Any suggestions are welcome! I like the country so far, so I’ve been thinking seriously about this now. I have attached my resume as well, so you can provide me with some more insight if possible. My Resume