Applying for developer roles with tech stacks only used in portfolios

I hope the topic is clear enough… Anyways, good day!

A bit of context… I’m currently a Full-stack developer based in the Philippines. The tech stack I’m currently working with mainly uses Vue, Javascript, and PHP with a few microservices built with Python and Typescript. I’m about a year into working professionally (2 if counting internships) and I’m looking to work overseas once I rack about 3 years of professional experience, with Japan being on top of the list of countries I plan to relocate to (mainly due to it being close to my home country). On the side, I’m currently building projects with Golang, React, and Typescript and I’m looking to land a career, working with this tech stack in the future. The reason why I’m not switching companies at the moment is for a few reasons:

1. Career growth - The career growth in my current company has been great! We don’t have a lot of developers in this team, since it’s a startup, so I’ve really hit the ground running on this one. My colleagues are really good at what they do and are very accommodating with me.

2. Just recently switched companies - My previous job was rather slow. I wasn’t learning much. Plus the technology stack was different from what I’m using now (Angular, Firebase) with no guarantee I’ll be working with this in the long term. Plus my main concern is that if I keep jumping tech stacks too quickly, I’m not getting anywhere, really.

3. Golang jobs are hard to come by - Golang isn’t the most popular language, here especially. Many companies in the Philippines are accustomed to Java, PHP, and Javascript for web development. Most Golang positions are reserved for more senior developers with about 5 or so years of experience.