Searching advice for moving to Japan

Hi, I am a computer science student in a Canadian university.
I really love Japan and want to move there in the future.
Which plan will be better?
1, Moving to Japan after graduating from university
2, Moving to Japan after getting several year professional experiences in Canada. (actually, I preferred this way because I want to get some experiences in my country, too)

In fact, I found that Boston Career Forum hires many foreigners. Should I go to the Boston Career as a new grad(新卒)or experienced(転職者) with a several year experiences? Also, will looking for job as a experienced lower my chance to land a job in Japan? Because I only found career forums looking for new graduates and not for experienced people.

The other question is that can you get a full time job as a software developer with working holiday visa? Does job agent (転職エージェント) help you to find a full time job if you have working holiday visa? I am afriad of that they think working holiday visa is not eligible for applying for a full time job(正社員).

Also my Japanese is native level since I was living in Japan for 10 years in my elementary school and junior high school periods (But do not have a visa right now) In technical part, I am good at Java, C/C++, Python, SQL, Python. Any programming languages popular in Japan? I can learn it right now since I am still a second year student.

I think both these routes are options for you, and really the main difference is how quickly you want to come to Japan.

If you are looking for an entry level position in Japan, your best bet is probably going through the traditional hiring flow of the big Japanese companies. This is where something like the Boston Career Forum could be useful. I don’t have any experience with it myself though.